Al-Maqsas fears Ashmoun’s surprises in the Egyptian Cup at El-Sekka El-Sekka Stadium

Today, Tuesday, the 32nd round of the Egypt Cup will be completed. At 2:30 pm, Egypt faces the clearing of its counterpart Ashmoun, who is competing in the fourth division at El Sikkah El-Hadid Stadium, in a confrontation that will not be without the excitement and joy of football known about the Egyptian Cup meetings.

And the clearance enters today’s match with high spirits after winning the Tigris Valley by three goals against a goal in the last appearance of the league in the postponed match of the eleventh round of the competition. His players scored 17 goals, conceded 19, and he still has a game in hand.

Ihab Galal, the Egyptian coach of the clearing, called on his players to bypass Ashmoun hurdle to continue the cup’s journey successfully in light of the distinguished season presented by the Fayoumi team despite the departure of a large number of his stars, the last of whom was his scorer Marwan Hamdy for Zamalek in the last winter Mercato.

On the other hand, Ashmoun’s technical staff seeks to set off the strongest surprises of the tournament by overthrowing the clearing, as Petrojet did with the Arab Contractors, who outperformed him by three for a goal to bid farewell to the championship, as well as Coca-Cola, who outperformed the war production with a goal without response.

The expected formation of the clearing in front of Eshmoun appears to be composed of: “Muhammad Coco, Osama Al-Azab, Asim Saeed Muhammad Desouki, Issam Sobhi, Khaled Ocho, Mustafa Shabita, Miftah Taqtak, Chmiles Bikley, Paulin Fawafi and Fadi Farid.”

Since its launch in 1921, 12 different teams have won the Egypt Cup, and Al-Ahly is the most victorious with 37 titles, and the least crowned are: Al-Masry Al-Borsaidi, Al-Qanat, Al-Tram, with one championship, the first team to win the Egypt Cup was Zamalek, and the last team to win the title Al-Ahly was at the expense of the army’s vanguards.

The Egypt Cup did not play in the periods from 1968 to 1971 due to the 1967 war and the war of attrition, and it was stopped in the 1973-1974 season due to the October War, and in the seasons 1979-1980, 1981-1982, 1986-1987, 1993-1994, and 2012- 2011 for various reasons.

Related Posts

About The Author